JULY 11 ๐ŸŽ‚

My favorite favorite day of the year

Dessert with siblings

The day I graced the earth…

What makes it special is the love given by family and friends

IMG_20170712_105048_314

breakfast with best friend

I thank God for awesome amazing siblings


And my sweet friend

Thanks to my parents that never stop loving and praying for me and thanks to all my friends, I had a blast

ย ย Most importantly, I want to thank God almighty for another year.

Much love ๐Ÿ’•

About Misggrace

An upcoming drama and movie writer. Concerned about distorted values of the society and i would therefore express these concerns through writings using a christian perspective.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to JULY 11 ๐ŸŽ‚

  1. What got me reading this message was the title JULY 11.
    You celebrated your birthday. The same day was my birthday.

    All the same, more years ahead.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great. Happy birthday

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Happy (belated) birthday, dear. You are a gift and a grace!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. bowaleXO says:

    Happy Birthday in arrears ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Many Happy returns of the Day Grace! God bless you !

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Joan Akob says:

    Happy birthday!! Looks like you had a great time ๐Ÿ˜Š. Many more to come and more peace & joy in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Belated happy birthday ๐Ÿง

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Debs says:

    Happy belated birthday dear, more blessings!

    Liked by 2 people

  9. ledtolead1 says:

    Happy Birthday ๐ŸŒธYou’ll live longer than expected. โค๏ธ

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a Reply

