PRAISE SONGS (My Playlist)

DANCE TO THE LORD

The goodness of the Lord Turns me around, makes me want to dance. If you like it, add it and praise God with me… You could even add styles to your dance, be it you using exercise patterns hahaha ❤

 

Wetin I go give to you (What will I give to you?) – My Praise ❤ ❤

 

I Just feel so bubbly today, dancing and praising my God! God bless you for watching.

SDC13320.JPGmy mouth will testify of your goodness

Much Love ❤

About Misggrace

An upcoming drama and movie writer. Concerned about distorted values of the society and i would therefore express these concerns through writings using a christian perspective.
This entry was posted in Music <3. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

