My Favorite Mime Brothers

I passionately love praise and worship dances and therefore whenever i have opportunity to dance and bless the house of God, I always do so. For me, praise and worship dance connects me to God’s presence. I don’t want to preach to you guys about dance but hear me when i say it has the power to break inner chain and free your mind such that you get deeper revelation; well that’s my opinion lol 🙂 . But Here is my favorite mime brothers and no matter how many times i watch this video and other videos of their’s, there is no lose of anointing.

 

I love you guys and God bless you ❤ ❤

About Misggrace

An upcoming drama and movie writer. Concerned about distorted values of the society and i would therefore express these concerns through writings using a christian perspective.
This entry was posted in Music <3. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Favorite Mime Brothers

  1. Ahhh, again your topic causes a stirring in my soul. You see, my inmost being longs to dance and sing and praise God with every fiber of my being and yet, I am stifled (not in private, but in pubic). It’s such a personal “conversation” with the Lord for me and when others enter in, I feel uneasy. My gaze is shifted and not resting on Christ. I am in bondage in this area and have been praying for release for some time. I love watching others worship so authentically with their whole heart, soul, and body. It brings me such immense joy. The freedom, the joy, the connection…my heart longs for this.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Misggrace says:

      I pray that God helps you break free… that no stare or imagination will hold you back from praising and dancing… I find so much doing so… I am usually unaware of stares when praises starts.. aaah… Recieve the anointing in Jesus name amen!

      Like

  2. True Grace , even i have felt the bliss when you dance in praise of God totally engrossed , a true YOU revealed ! the bliss , peace of mind , of such experience, i know , can not be matched by any other engagements..it is always a matter of connect ! Liked the spirit , of course the nice connecting write up ! God bless .

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

